Comunicazione sul territorio

Responsabili Comunicazione Territoriale

Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta, Liguria
tel: 011.5060187 - fax: 011.5060061

Lombardia
responsabile: Francesca Paglia
e-mail: f.paglia@posteitaliane.it
tel: 02.72570201 - fax: 02.72570302

Trentino-Alto Adige, Veneto, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
responsabile: Maria Patricia Da Rin Puppel Gadetta
e-mail: darinpuppem@posteitaliane.it
tel: 041.2519428 - fax: 041.5319854

Emilia-Romagna, Marche
responsabile: Sergio Federici
e-mail: federicis@posteitaliane.it
tel: 071.5012108 - fax: 071.5012322

Toscana, Umbria
responsabile: Paolo Pinzani
e-mail: pinzani2@posteitaliane.it
tel: 055.2736327 - fax: 055.2736558

Lazio, Abruzzo, Sardegna
responsabile: Mauro Lattanzio
e-mail: lattanziom@posteitaliane.it
tel: 06.59589230 - fax: 06.59582379

Campania, Calabria
responsabile: Giuseppe Maiello
e-mail: maiellog@posteitaliane.it
tel: 081.4289410 - fax: 081.4289442

Puglia, Basilicata, Molise
responsabile: Vezio Ventricelli
e-mail: ventricelli@posteitaliane.it
tel: 080.5507234 - fax: 080.5507025

Sicilia
responsabile: Antonella Del Sordo
e-mail: antonella.delsordo@posteitaliane.it
tel: 091.6587428 - fax: 091.6587044