dcsimg

Your browser version is not updated, please update it.

Broker Coverage Names and contacts of financial analysts.

Broker Analyst Contact Telephone Target Price Rating
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti  enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it  +39 0243444022 € 10.00 Accumulate
Autonomous Anna Adamo aadamo@autonomous.com +44 (0)20 7776 3428 € 9.00 Neutral
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael van Wegen  michael.vanwegen@baml.com +44 (0)20 7995 7806 € 8.50 Underperform
Banca IMI Manuela Meroni manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9817 € 10.30 Add
Banca IMI Elena Perini, CFA elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9814 € 10.30 Add
Citigroup Mauro Baragiola mauro.baragiola@citi.com +39 02 8906 8703 € 9.50 Neutral
Deutsche Bank Paola Sabbione paola.sabbione@db.com  +39 02 8637 9704 € 10.80 Buy
Equita Giovanni Razzoli, CFA g.razzoli@equitasim.it  +39 02 620 4957 € 9.70 Neutral
Fidentiis Fabrizio Bernardi fb@fidentiis.com  +39 02 9288 0208 € 9.88 Hold
Goldman Sachs Matija Gergolet matija.gergolet@gs.com  +44 (0)20 7774 3023 € 10.00 Neutral
Intermonte Alberto Villa avilla@intermonte.it  +39 02 7711 5431 € 9.30 Neutral
JP Morgan Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com  +44 (0)2071344708 € 13.00 Overweight
Kepler Cheuvreux Anna Maria Benassi abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com  +39 02 8550 7215 € 10.50 Buy
Mainfirst Irene Rossetto irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com  +39 02 8546 5764 € 11.50 Outperform
Mediobanca Gian Luca Ferrari gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.com   +39 02 8829 482 € 11.30 Outperform
UBS Michael Werner michael.werner@ubs.com +44 20 7568 8086 € 9.00 Neutral

Broker’s recommendations

Consensus Estimates Analysis as at August 2, 2019




 

 Number of contibutors                                       15

BUY (Overweight, Outperform, Add, Accumulate)       7 47%
HOLD (Neutral, Market Perform, Equalweight, In line)        7 47%
SELL (Reduce, Underperform, Underweight)        1 7%

© Poste Italiane 2019 - VAT registration number: 01114601006

vai a inizio pagina