Your browser version is not updated, please update it.

Broker Coverage Names and contacts of financial analysts.

Analyst

Broker Analyst Contact Telephone Target Price Rating Last update
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti  enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it  +39 0243444022 € 12.0 Buy 11/11/2022
Banca IMI Manuela Meroni manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9817 € 11.4 Add 30/11/2022
Banca IMI Elena Perini, CFA elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9814 € 11.4 Add 30/11/2022
Bank of America  Antonio Reale antonio.reale@bofa.com   € 9.10 Underperform 09/01/2023
Barclays Paola Sabbione Paola.sabbione@barclays.com +39 0263722579 € 11.0 Overweight 18/07/2022
Berenberg Michael Huttner michael.huttner@berenberg.com +44 20 3207 7892 € 12.0 Buy 17/08/2022
Bestinver Fabrizio Bernardi fbernardi@bestinver.es +39 02 9288 0208 € 9.88 Hold 25/06/2019
Citigroup Azzurra Guelfi azzurra.guelfi@citi.com   € 13.50 buy 14/05/2021
Deutsche Bank Giovanni Razzoli giovanni.razzoli@db.com   +39 02 40245212 € 12.50 Hold 29/11/2021
Equita Gianmarco Bonacina g.bonacina@equita.eu  +39 02 6204 368 € 12.5 Buy 13/07/2022
HSBC Domenico Santoro domenico.santoro@hsbc.com   € 13.5 Buy 16/09/2021
Intermonte Alberto Villa avilla@intermonte.it  +39 02 7711 5431 € 12.0 Outperform 12/07/2022
J.P.Morgan Farooq Hanif farooq.hanif@jpmorgan.com (44 207) 742-8091 € 11.0 Overweight 20/11/2022
Kepler Cheuvreux Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com +39 02 8550 7226 € 11.8 Buy 11/11/2022
Mediobanca Gian Luca Ferrari gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.com   +39 02 8829 482 € 1230 Outperform 11/11/2022
Morgan Stanley Ashik Musaddi Ashik.Musaddi@morganstanley.com +44 20 76771429 € 14.8 Overweight 29/07/2022
Stifel Irene Rossetto Irene.Rossetto@stifel.com  +39 02 8546 5764 € 10.50 Outperform 12/07/2022
UBS Adele Palama adele.palama@ubs.com +44-20-75688521  € 9.20 Neutral 04/11/2022

Average Target Price/Rating

Average Target Price 11.76



 
Rating
Buy 13
Underperform 1
Neutral 3







Data updated as at January 11, 2023