Your browser version is not updated, please update it.

Broker Coverage Names and contacts of financial analysts.

Analyst

Broker Analyst Contact Telephone Target Price Rating Last update
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti  enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it  +39 0243444022 € 10.0 Accumulate 19/05/2020
Banca IMI Manuela Meroni manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9817 € 9.00 Add 28/05/2020
Banca IMI Elena Perini, CFA elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9814 € 9.00 Add 28/05/2020
Bank of America  Alberto Cordara alberto.cordara@bofa.com +44 20 7995 7893 € 10.0 Neutral 19/05/2020
Citigroup Azzurra Guelfi     € 9.50 buy 13/03/2020
Deutsche Bank Paola Sabbione paola.sabbione@db.com  +39 02 8637 9704 € 10.5 Buy 27/04/2020
Equita Giovanni Razzoli, CFA g.razzoli@equitasim.it  +39 02 620 4957 € 10.30 Buy 19/05/2020
Fidentiis Fabrizio Bernardi fb@fidentiis.com  +39 02 9288 0208 € 9.88 Hold 25/06/2019
Goldman Sachs Matija Gergolet matija.gergolet@gs.com  +44 (0)20 7774 3023 € 12.50 Buy 25/03/2020
Intermonte Alberto Villa avilla@intermonte.it  +39 02 7711 5431 € 9.5 Outperform 14/05/2020
JP Morgan Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com  +44 (0)2071344708 € 12.60 Overweight 17/10/2019
Kepler Cheuvreux Anna Maria Benassi abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com  +39 02 8550 7215 € 10.0 Buy 26/03/2020
Mainfirst Irene Rossetto irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com  +39 02 8546 5764 € 9.2 Outperform 2/04/2020
Mediobanca Gian Luca Ferrari gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.com   +39 02 8829 482 € 11.0 Outperform 20/07/2020
UBS Federico Braga federico.braga@ubs.com +44 20 7568 8086 € 8.20 Neutral 19/05/2020

Average Target Price/Rating

Average Target Price 10.16



 
Rating
Buy 11
Hold 3







Data updated as at July 27, 2020




 

© Poste Italiane 2020 - VAT registration number: 01114601006

vai a inizio pagina