Your browser version is not updated, please update it.

Broker Coverage Names and contacts of financial analysts.

Analyst

Broker Analyst Contact Telephone Target Price Rating Last update
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti  enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it  +39 0243444022 € 11.0 Accumulate 18/02/2021
Banca IMI Manuela Meroni manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9817 € 12.30 Add 25/03/2021
Banca IMI Elena Perini, CFA elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9814 € 12.30 Add 25/03/2021
Bank of America  Alberto Cordara alberto.cordara@bofa.com +44 20 7995 7893 € 13.50 Buy 22/03/2021
Barclays Paola Sabbione Paola.sabbione@barclays.com +39 0263722579 € 14.00 Overweight 25/03/2021
Citigroup Azzurra Guelfi azzurra.guelfi@citi.com   € 12.00 buy 20/04/2021
Deutsche Bank Benjamin Goy benjamin.goy@db.com   € 10.00 Buy 23/10/2020
Equita Gianmarco Bonacina g.bonacina@equita.eu  +39 02 6204 368 € 12.60 Buy 22/03/2021
Fidentiis Fabrizio Bernardi fbernardi@bestinver.es +39 02 9288 0208 € 9.88 Hold 25/06/2019
Goldman Sachs Matija Gergolet matija.gergolet@gs.com  +44 (0)20 7774 3023 € 13.50 Buy 18/02/2021
HSBC Domenico Santoro domenico.santoro@hsbc.com   € 14.00 Buy 20/04/2021
Intermonte Alberto Villa avilla@intermonte.it  +39 02 7711 5431 € 11.60 Outperform 22/03/2021
JP Morgan Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com  +44 (0)2071344708 € 14.50 Overweight 24/03/2021
Kepler Cheuvreux Anna Maria Benassi abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com  +39 02 8550 7215 € 11.50 Buy 22/03/2021
Mainfirst Irene Rossetto irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com  +39 02 8546 5764 € 9.20 Outperform 02/04/2020
Mediobanca Gian Luca Ferrari gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.com   +39 02 8829 482 € 11.70 Outperform 22/03/2021
UBS Mike Werner michael.werner@ubs.com +44(0)207568 8086  € 10.80 Buy 18/11/2020

Average Target Price/Rating

Average Target Price 12



 
Rating
Buy 15
Hold 1







Data updated as at April 20, 2021