Your browser version is not updated, please update it.

Broker Coverage Names and contacts of financial analysts.

Analyst

Broker Analyst Contact Telephone Target Price Rating Last update
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti  enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it  +39 0243444022 € 13.5 Buy 24/03/2022
Banca IMI Manuela Meroni manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9817 € 13.0 Add 30/03/2022
Banca IMI Elena Perini, CFA elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9814 € 13.0 Add 30/03/2022
Bank of America  Alberto Cordara alberto.cordara@bofa.com +44 20 7995 7893 € 14.00 Buy 21/02/2022
Barclays Paola Sabbione Paola.sabbione@barclays.com +39 0263722579 € 15.50 Overweight 23/03/2022
Citigroup Azzurra Guelfi azzurra.guelfi@citi.com   € 13.50 buy 14/05/2021
Deutsche Bank Giovanni Razzoli giovanni.razzoli@db.com   +39 02 40245212 € 12.1 Hold 22/11/2021
Equita Gianmarco Bonacina g.bonacina@equita.eu  +39 02 6204 368 € 13.00 Buy 24/03/2022
Bestinver Fabrizio Bernardi fbernardi@bestinver.es +39 02 9288 0208 € 9.88 Hold 25/06/2019
HSBC Domenico Santoro domenico.santoro@hsbc.com   € 14.70 Buy 16/09/2021
Intermonte Alberto Villa avilla@intermonte.it  +39 02 7711 5431 € 13.0 Outperform 24/03/2022
Kepler Cheuvreux Filippo Prini
fprini@keplercheuvreux.com
 
+39 02 8550 7226 € 12.3 Buy 24/03/2022
Stifel Irene Rossetto Irene.Rossetto@stifel.com  +39 02 8546 5764 € 14.50 Outperform 11/11/2021
Mediobanca Gian Luca Ferrari gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.com   +39 02 8829 482 € 14.00 Outperform 12/11/2021
Morgan Stanley Ashik Musaddi Ashik.Musaddi@morganstanley.com +44 20 76771429 € 15.8 Overweight 05/04/2022
UBS Mike Werner michael.werner@ubs.com +44(0)207568 8086  € 13.00 Buy 01/09/2021

Average Target Price/Rating

Average Target Price 13.45



 
Rating
Buy 13
Neutral 2







Data updated as at April 05, 2022