Your browser version is not updated, please update it.

Broker Coverage Names and contacts of financial analysts.

Analyst

Broker Analyst Contact Telephone Target Price Rating Last update
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti  enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it  +39 0243444022 € 13.0 Buy

18/07/2022

Banca IMI Manuela Meroni manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9817 € 11.9 Add 01/08/2022
Banca IMI Elena Perini, CFA elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8794 9814 € 11.9 Add 01/08/2022
Bank of America  Alberto Cordara alberto.cordara@bofa.com +44 20 7995 7893 € 14.00 Buy 21/02/2022
Barclays Paola Sabbione Paola.sabbione@barclays.com +39 0263722579 € 11.0 Overweight

18/07/2022

Citigroup Azzurra Guelfi azzurra.guelfi@citi.com   € 13.50 buy 14/05/2021
Deutsche Bank Giovanni Razzoli giovanni.razzoli@db.com   +39 02 40245212 € 12.1 Hold 22/11/2021
Equita Gianmarco Bonacina g.bonacina@equita.eu  +39 02 6204 368 € 12.5 Buy

13/07/2022

Bestinver Fabrizio Bernardi fbernardi@bestinver.es +39 02 9288 0208 € 9.88 Hold 25/06/2019
HSBC Domenico Santoro domenico.santoro@hsbc.com   € 13.5 Buy 16/09/2021
Intermonte Alberto Villa avilla@intermonte.it  +39 02 7711 5431 € 12.0 Outperform

12/07/2022

Kepler Cheuvreux Filippo Prini
fprini@keplercheuvreux.com
 
+39 02 8550 7226 € 12.3 Buy 24/03/2022
Stifel Irene Rossetto Irene.Rossetto@stifel.com  +39 02 8546 5764 € 10.50 Outperform 12/07/2022
Mediobanca Gian Luca Ferrari gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.com   +39 02 8829 482 € 12.0 Outperform

20/07/2022

Morgan Stanley Ashik Musaddi Ashik.Musaddi@morganstanley.com +44 20 76771429 € 14.8 Overweight 29/07/2022
UBS Adele Palama adele.palama@ubs.com +44-20-75688521  € 8.70 Neutral 08/07/2022
J.P.Morgan Farooq Hanif farooq.hanif@jpmorgan.com (44 207) 742-8091 € 11.5 Overweight 29/07/2022

Average Target Price/Rating

Average Target Price 12.07



 
Rating
Buy 13
Neutral 3







Data updated as at August 01, 2022