Your browser version is not updated, please update it.

Investor Relations
Poste Italiane
Viale Europa 175
00144 Rome
Italy

investor.relations@posteitaliane.it
 

Massimiliano R. Riggi

Head of Investor Relations

massimiliano.riggi@posteitaliane.it

Letizia Chiarucci

Investor Relations Manager
letizia.chiarucci@posteitaliane.it
 

Mark Andrew Fardelli

Investor Relations Manager
mark.fardelli@posteitaliane.it
 

Giulia Briscese

Investor Relations Manager
giulia.briscese@posteitaliane.it
 

Fabio Di Venuta

Investor Relations Officer
fabio.divenuta@posteitaliane.it

Pierluigi Testa

Investor Relations Officer
Pierluigi.testa@posteitaliane.it

Giacomo Riccitelli

Investor Relations Manager for North America 
giacomo.riccitelli@posteitaliane.it

© Poste Italiane 2020 - VAT registration number: 01114601006

vai a inizio pagina