Your browser version is not updated, please update it.

Investor Relations
Poste Italiane
Viale Europa 175
00144 Rome
Italy

investor.relations@posteitaliane.it
 

Massimiliano R. Riggi

Head of Investor Relations

massimiliano.riggi@posteitaliane.it
Tel. +39 06 5958 4716

Letizia Chiarucci

Investor Relations Manager
letizia.chiarucci@posteitaliane.it
Tel. +39 06 5958 8820

Mark Andrew Fardelli

Investor Relations Manager
mark.fardelli@posteitaliane.it
Tel. +39 06 5958 4387

Giulia Briscese

Investor Relations Manager
giulia.briscese@posteitaliane.it
Tel. +39 06 5958 9923
 

Fabio Di Venuta

Investor Relations Manager
fabio.divenuta@posteitaliane.it
Tel. +39 06 5958 5547

Pierluigi Testa

Investor Relations Manager
Pierluigi.testa@posteitaliane.it
Tel. +39 06 5958 2469

Paola Dimario

Broker & Investor Relations Manager
paola.dimario@posteitaliane.it
Tel. +39 06 5958 6043

Giacomo Riccitelli

Investor Relations Manager for North America 
giacomo.riccitelli@posteitaliane.it
Tel. +1 857 701 5214

© Poste Italiane 2020 - VAT registration number: 01114601006

vai a inizio pagina